Leave us a Google or Yelp Review



 

Best window tinting service ever. They did a great job. They went above and beyond. My car looks so good. Thank you Maggie for being so great and explain everything to me. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you.

tiffany cortez Avatar
tiffany cortez
4/06/2021

Super nice, very professional, Amazing job! will recommend to everyone. Was charged what I was quoted! Going to different places and had my windows tinted on my different cars always was more than what I was quoted.Update... There was a misunderstanding and I called them about it and they’re taking care of it no problem no hassle no nothing! Would definitely recommend them

christy Lynn Avatar
christy Lynn
5/06/2021

A friend of mine recommended me to this location and I’m very satisfied with the way my car turned out.

Daniella Herrera Avatar
Daniella Herrera
4/06/2021

Wonderful people. Nice and professional. Good vibe.

Paula Ann (Among The Stars) Avatar
Paula Ann (Among The Stars)
4/06/2021

Excellent customer service representative. We having going with them for a lot of years. Excellent work!!

M Avatar
M
4/06/2021

The staff is friendly and welcoming. Maggie was awesome throughout the entire transaction. I purchased the ceramic tint with the lifetime warranty. Robby was the one who installed my window tint. The tint goes right up to the edge of the window, not many places can make cuts like that.On my last car I went with Allen Auto Glass. I bought the expensive ceramic tint from them, but after a few years the tint bubbled. I'm glad I made the change to Precisions Window Tinting. I highly recommend their services.

adam manriquez Avatar
adam manriquez
5/06/2021

They are great to work with. Family owned business. Been in business for decades.

Todd Anderson Avatar
Todd Anderson
4/06/2021

Staff is friendly and very professional, and great quality work would recommend to anyone looking for a good reliable person to do your tint. Go check them out.

Jesus Gomez Avatar
Jesus Gomez
4/06/2021

Same day service very satisfied with Tint.

Sarah Salazar Avatar
Sarah Salazar
4/06/2021

Professional work and honest people.

darwin medrano Avatar
darwin medrano
4/06/2021

I’ve been taking my vehicles to Precision Window Tinting for 10 years now. Always a quality job with great customer service!

Richard Rally Avatar
Richard Rally
9/06/2021

Sam was awesome! Very helpful and my truck turned out great!!

James Shigley Avatar
James Shigley
4/06/2020

Super happy with them very friendly and fair prices I would totally recommend going with Precision Window Tinting

Sonny Avatar
Sonny
4/06/2021

Excellent work ethic at this place. They take their time to do the job right. My family has been getting all their cars tinted here.

Jesus Salinas Avatar
Jesus Salinas
4/06/2021

Mom and son shop been dealing with them on and of from like 2016 very dependable people/ business. Very good work i would and will refer friends

C. J. Smith Avatar
C. J. Smith
4/06/2020

I have brought 10 cars to this place over the years. They are the only place I will allow to tint my vehicles. They are friendly, honest and always give a great price.

Bill Fishburn Avatar
Bill Fishburn
4/06/2021

Excellent customer service. They treat you like family. They have a very strong waranty for their tent. But don't lose the reciept.

Henry Sandoval Siqueiros III Avatar
Henry Sandoval Siqueiros III
4/06/2020

I wish I had four arms, so I can give you guys four thumps up!!!

Jay Gill Avatar
Jay Gill
4/06/2021

Hands down one of the best shops around. Maggie treats you like she has known you your whole life. They use premium products with a great price. This is a one stop shop if your looking for that extra touch to your vehicle. If you want it done right the first time then this is the shop for you.

sonny price Avatar
sonny price
8/06/2021

Totally happy with their work. Family business, also a plus. Can't say enough good things about them. Definitely will be bringing my other cars and trucks here.

Joseph Athey Avatar
Joseph Athey
4/06/2021

Beautiful work done on my 1997 Lincoln Mark VIII; thank you Robby and Maggie!!

Sonya Nevis Avatar
Sonya Nevis
9/06/2021

Very professional and on time I recommend this place amazing work my car looks very nice thanks to Robby!

Oscar maldonado Official Avatar
Oscar maldonado Official
4/06/2021

Great customer service, pricing and quality workmanship. Tint came out exceptional.

Sam Lopez Avatar
Sam Lopez
4/06/2021

Price quoted was fair, the material they use seems to be of better quality than my last vehicle tint job. Excellent quality installation.

Dave D Avatar
Dave D
7/06/2021

I've already brought 3 cars here and was satisfied with everything

Erine Ruiz Avatar
Erine Ruiz
5/06/2021

Very professional, very friendly, incredibly helpful and overall a great biz to have in a community like this.They not only took me later in the day, but stayed open later than they had posted so I didn't have to wait until next day to get my car...tint was perfect!

Chad Sorenson Avatar
Chad Sorenson
3/30/2022

Excellent service and quality, with genuine concern for the customers!!! 5 STAR ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Deborah Barela Avatar
Deborah Barela
4/06/2020

This shop went out of their way to get my car done in a hurry. Look fantastic and am super happy with choosing Precision.

Michael Rich Avatar
Michael Rich
4/06/2021

Went in for driver and passenger tint on my Yukon. Let me tell you they've got a+ customer service and they did an amazing job. I highly recommend precision window tint!

Jackie Herrera Avatar
Jackie Herrera
3/06/2022

They are the best..... polite and professional. even gave me discount.

Ninie Delpesh Avatar
Ninie Delpesh
4/06/2021

Place is amazing. Polite staff. Excellent service. Great family owned and operated business. I showed up no appointment they took my car right in and took care of my requests. I will be recommending them to family and friends.

Robert Vanlone Avatar
Robert Vanlone
4/06/2021

Great service and prices. Maggie and Amanda were professional and did high quality work. Highly recommend.

Marcelina Krieger Avatar
Marcelina Krieger
4/06/2021

Fantastic work. Great protection. I have been going to precision for over eight years. I will keep coming back. They have moved in to Unit C/D now.👍

Prime Shine Avatar
Prime Shine
4/06/2021

Great customer service. The car was done when promised. The car looks great thank you!

Wilber Booker Avatar
Wilber Booker
11/06/2021